Hoppa till huvudinnehåll

Personallista

Affärsstab
Namn Befattning Telefon E-post
Börjesjö Stefan Ao-chef Elnät & Tjänster 0322-61 76 48 stefan.borjesjo@alingsasenergi.se
Jansson Robert Affärsområdersansvarig Fiber 0322 - 61 76 29 robert.j@alingsasenergi.se
Maria Björsson Affärsområdesansvarig Elhandel & Tjänster 0322 - 61 76 23 maria.b@alingsasenergi.se
Olofzon Jan VD 0322-61 76 10 jan.o@alingsasenergi.se
Marknad
Namn Befattning Telefon E-post
Amoor Shecko Kommunikatör 0322-61 76 63 shecko.amoor@alingsasenergi.se
Boström Camilla Eventkoordinator Lights in Alingsås camilla.b@alingsasenergi.se
Carlsson Annika Kundtjänstadministratör 0322-61 76 33 annika.c@alingsasenergi.se
Krantz Camilla Säljare 0322-61 76 16 camilla.k@alingsasenergi.se
Larsson Angelica Event Manager - Lights in Alingsås 0322-61 76 13 angelica.l@alingsasenergi.se
Nellskog Anders Försäljningsansvarig 0322-61 76 87 anders.n@alingsasenergi.se
Niord Linda Säljkoordinator 0322-61 76 18 linda.n@alingsasenergi.se
Olsson Maria Kundtjänstadministratör 0322-61 76 15 maria.olsson@alingsasenergi.se
Oskarson Lena Systemansvarig BFUS 0322-61 76 61 lena.o@alingsasenergi.se
Oskarson Mia Kundtjänstadministratör 0322-61 76 64 mia.o@alingsasenergi.se
Paridon Kenneth Säljare 0322-61 76 31 kenneth.p@alingsasenergi.se
Rhodén Emelie Kundtjänstadministratör 0322-61 76 67 emelie.r@alingsasenergi.se
Ström Löfqvist Inga-Lena Avd.chef Marknad 0322-61 76 20 inga-lena.s@alingsasenergi.se
Thor Pernilla Kundtjänstadministratör 0322-61 76 65 pernilla.t@alingsasenergi.se
Affärsstöd
Namn Befattning Telefon E-post
Ewa Klintberg Johansson Ekonomiassistent 0322-61 76 28 Ewa.k@alingsasenergi.se
Andersson Patrik IT-tekniker 0322-61 76 14 patrik.a@alingsasenergi.se
Brodin Tobias Redovisningsekonom 0322-61 76 26 tobias.b@alingsasenergi.se
Gerell Jens Redovisningsansvarig 0322-61 76 08 jens.g@alingsasenergi.se
Hunter Rebecca Personaladministratör 0322-61 76 21 rebecca.h@alingsasenergi.se
Jansson Robert IT-ansvarig 0322-61 76 29 robert.j@alingsasenergi.se
Kenjar Dalila Ekonom 0322-61 76 27 dalila.k@alingsasenergi.se
Näslund Birgitta Avd.chef Affärsstöd 0322-61 76 25 birgitta.n@alingsasenergi.se
Popovic Sandra Bolagsjurist 0322-61 76 04 sandra.popovic@alingsasenergi.se
Wizemann Fredrik Hållbarhetscontroller 0322-61 76 11 fredrik.w@alingsasenergi.se
Teknik
Namn Befattning Telefon E-post
Bratt Joakim GIS-tekniker 0322-61 76 53 joakim.b@alingsasenergi.se
Hammar Björn Projektledare 0322-61 76 80 bjorn.h@alingsasenergi.se
Ingeldi Michael Teknikchef 0322-61 76 40 michael.i@alingsasenergi.se
Johansson Tommy Mättekniker 0322-61 76 43 tommy.j@alingsasenergi.se
Jonasson Ann-Sofie Gis tekniker 0322-61 76 45 ann-sofie.j@alingsasenergi.se
Kenjar Vasif Projektör 0322-61 76 84 vasif.k@alingsasenergi.se
Larsson Lena Assisterande teknikledare 0322-61 76 09 lena.l@alingsasenergi.se
Larsson Mathias Nätansv. Elnät 0322-61 76 51 mathias.e@alingsasenergi.se
Nilsson Kristian Nätansvarig Stadsnät 0322-61 76 81 kristian.n@alingsasenergi.se
Stenmark Margaretha Ljusdesigner/Belysningstekniker 0322-61 76 78 margaretha.s@alingsasenergi.se
Svantesson Rolf Nätansvarig Fjärrvärme 0322-61 76 47 rolf.s@alingsasenergi.se
Tengström Johan Projektör 0322-61 76 86 johan.t@alingsasenergi.se
Värmeproduktion
Namn Befattning Telefon E-post
Fridlund Anders Drifttekniker Värme anders.f@alingsasenergi.se
Gustafsson Krister Drifttekniker Värme krister.g@alingsasenergi.se
Oskarson Andreas Drifttekniker Värme andreas.o@alingsasenergi.se
Ström Einar Driftansvarig Värme 0322-61 76 46 einar.s@alingsasenergi.se
Service
Namn Befattning Telefon E-post
Björk Alexander Beredare 0322-61 76 49 alexander.bjork@alingsasenergi.se
Båge Stefan Beredare 0322-61 76 82 stefan.bage@alingsasenergi.se
Engman Martin Elmontör martin.e@alingsasenergi.se
Eriksson Mikael Elmontör mikael.e@alingsasenergi.se
Fogde Bengt Elmontör bengt.f@alingsasenergi.se
Hagstedt Ronnie Elmontör ronnie.h@alingsasenergi.se
Jacobsson Tobias Elmontör tobias.j@alingsasenergi.se
Larsson Peter Elmontör peter.l@alingsasenergi.se
Lopes Michael Elmontör michael.l@alingsasenergi.se
Persson Martin Elmontör martin.p@alingsasenergi.se
Pettersson Cecilia Elmontör cecilia.p@alingsasenergi.se
Rolandsson Anders Elmontör anders.r@alingsasenergi.se
Sahl Mikael Elmontör mikael.s@alingsasenergi.se
Sernvik Andreas Elmontör andreas.s@alingsasenergi.se
Svärd Peter Beredare 0322- 61 76 34 peter.svard@alingsasenergi.se
Söderberg Håkan Samordningstekniker Fjärrvärme/Fastigheter 0322 -61 76 32 hakan.s@alingsasenergi.se
Tingsén Stefan Elmontör stefan.t@alingsasenergi.se
Vidlund Johan Elmontör Johan.v@alingsasenergi.se